Your Cart is Empty

Factory Supercross BMX

Introducing the 2023 Supercross BMX racing team, the team of dreams! This year's team is comprised of an impressive lineup of pro riders, including Spencer Cole and Olympian Vineta Petersone, who are sure to deliver thrilling performances on the track. The team also boasts a talented group of amateurs, including Josh White, Bella Hammonds, Deegan Brown, and Hannah Leakey, who are expected to make waves and prove their mettle in the fiercely competitive BMX racing scene. The team is all set to showcase their skills on the latest and most advanced equipment, representing the Vision F1 carbon fiber frame, the RS7, and the RSX aluminum frames. Get ready for an exciting season of BMX racing with the 2023 Supercross BMX racing team!