0

Votre panier est vide

Pièces Speedline | Fourche BMX Pro conique entièrement en fibre de carbone de 20 mm

Le Speedline Tapered Carbon Fiber BMX Pro est le summum de notre gamme de fourches en carbone. Fabriquée à partir d'un matériau composite de nanocarbone Torray hautement modulable, c'est notre fourche la plus légère et la plus solide à ce jour !

Le nanocarbone permet à nos ingénieurs de construire des pièces en carbone plus solides, plus légères et plus rigides avec une résistance aux chocs plus élevée que jamais. Il est 27 % plus résistant que les autres matériaux en carbone. Il est également plus flexible avec une plus grande résistance à la fatigue. Grâce au processus de compactage à fort impact, nous produisons des produits plus cohérents avec un matériau plus dense minimisant les zones vides.

Le tube de direction conique en fibre de carbone monocoque de 1 1/8" à 1,5" améliore encore la résistance et la réduction de poids. L'ingénierie avancée, associée à des matériaux exclusifs, produit une fourche de course en carbone de 20 mm ne pesant que 16 onces !

Toutes les fourches Speedline Pro de 20 mm comprennent des adaptateurs Pro permettant l'utilisation de n'importe quel moyeu avant à axe femelle de 3/8", ce qui signifie que vous n'avez pas besoin d'un moyeu avant de 20 mm pour utiliser ces fourches.

Les fourches comprennent également un capuchon supérieur à compression pour une installation correcte.

Toutes les fourches Speedline Tapered Steertube en fibre de carbone sont dotées de pattes de 20 mm.

Disponible en carbone brillant, carbone mat et blanc.

Nous recommandons l'utilisation du jeu de direction à roulement scellé conique Speedline avec cette fourche pour une assise et un ajustement optimaux.

Cette fourche conique ne peut être utilisée que sur les cadres dotés d'un tube de direction conique. Pour plus d'informations à ce sujet, reportez-vous à notre blog sur les tubes de direction coniques ici .

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Bmxgangster
Best Fork Ever

Light , Strong , nice

C
Carlos Rojas
Expedite order

Thank you team Supercross for expediting my order last minute! Received the equipment a few days prior the race! Cheers

J
Jeff Bohmer
Super Light Fork

The fork is lighter than any I have seen before. I haven’t had a chance to test it out yet, but I have always been happy with other Supercross products.

H
Hugo Murillo
QUALITY PRODUCTS

Since my son was a child, today he is 17 year old- we love the supercross products.

Speedline Parts | Tapered Full Carbon Fiber 20mm BMX Pro Fork

1 item left

The Speedline Tapered Carbon Fiber BMX Pro is the pinnacle of our carbon fork line. Produced from specialized Torray High Modulous, Nanocarbon Composite Material, it's our lightest and strongest fork yet!

The nanocarbon allows our engineers to build stronger, lighter, stiffer carbon parts with a higher impact resistance than ever before. It's 27% stronger than other carbon materials. It's also more flexible with a higher fatigue resistance. Through the high-impact compaction process, we produce more consistent products with denser material minimizing void areas.

The tapered 1 1/8" - 1.5" monocoque carbon fiber steer tube further enhances strength and weight reduction. The advanced engineering, paired with proprietary materials, produces a 20mm Carbon race fork weighing just 16 ounces!

All Speedline 20mm Pro Forks include Pro Adapters allowing the use of any 3/8" Female axle front hub, meaning you don't need a 20mm front hub to use these forks.

Forks also include a compression top cap for proper installation 

All Speedline Tapered Steertube Carbon Fiber Forks feature 20mm dropouts.

Available in Gloss Carbon, Matte Carbon, and White.

We recommend the use of the Speedline Tapered Sealed Bearing Headset with this fork for optimal seating and fitment. 

This tapered fork can only be used on frames that feature a tapered head tube. For more information on this, refer to our tapered head tube blog right here.